Branch Officers
Chair Martin Loftus
Secretary, Membership Officer Ivan Bonsell
Treasurer Dawn Whitaker
Labour Link Officer Sarah Pickett
Equality Co-ordinator Bill Acharjee
Health and Safety Officer Alan Dilley
Welfare Officer Lydia Freeman
Joint Communications Officers Aras Ertan, Jody Edwards
Joint Women’s Officers Debbie Neale, Jodie Jones, Lydia Freeman
Joint Black Members’ Officers Jean Bosco Ndayizeye, Bill Acharjee
Joint LGBT+ Members’ Officers Sam Oliver, Aras Ertan
Young Members’ Officer Aras Ertan
Disabled Members’ Officer Mark Harvey
Retired Members’ Secretary Carole Chick, contact:


Stewards and Health and Safety representatives
Eastbourne Marco Troiani
Falmer Alec Crane
City Campus Richard Clayton
City Campus Lee Christien
City Campus Lydia Freeman
Moulsecoomb Ivan Bonsell
Moulsecoomb Martin Loftus
Moulsecoomb Maurizio Valeri
Moulsecoomb Emily Brooks
Moulsecoomb (Health & Safety rep) Alan Dilley
Moulsecoomb Bruce Samuel
Moulsecoomb Lise Loftus
Moulsecoomb Debbie Neale
Moulsecoomb (Health & Safety rep) Dawn Whitaker
Moulsecoomb Bill Acharjee
Moulsecoomb Ivan Landeira Pazos
Moulsecoomb Will Dooley
Students’ Union Sarah Pickett


Vacant positions (click to view information about roles)
International Officer Contact us if you’re interested in this role
Welfare Officer Contact us if you’re interested in this role

You can phone the office on 01273 64 2450

  6 comments for “Contacts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar